Wed, Apr 28 | Zoom

Inspiration with Matt Ode: Survivor to Superhero

Special Event. Join us as we host a very inspiring conversation with Matt Ode. He will tell us how he went from Survivor to Superhero by turning life's most difficult challenge into his greatest strength.
Registration is Closed
Inspiration with Matt Ode: Survivor to Superhero

Time & Location

Apr 28, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT
Zoom

About the Event

Join us for this special event to be inspired and learn how you can transform your greatest challenge to a superpower.

At the age of 24 Matt Ode was diagnosed with Stage 3C Testicular Cancer, by the age of 25 he was in a 2 week non-induced coma, where he faced multiple near death experiences having to relearn to live his entire life again. Through years of perseverance and hard work Matt is now sharing his message and story to help individuals transform their setbacks into their superpowers.

Date: Wednesday, April 28

Time: 4:00-5:00pm Pacific / 5:00-6:00PM Mountain / 6:00-7:00pm Central / 7:00-8:00pm Eastern.  

For other time zones, use this conversion tool

Hosted by the Health Navigators: Liz Curran, Mikah Simmons and Karla Mans Giroux. For more information contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com or Karla 1+847-306-9599. If you would like to schedule a complimentary discovery session, use this link.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Donation-$20.00
    $20
    +$0.50 Service fee
    $20
    +$0.50 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Donation-$15.00
    $15
    +$0.38 Service fee
    $15
    +$0.38 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Donation-$10.00
    $10
    +$0.25 Service fee
    $10
    +$0.25 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event