Mon, Nov 15 | Zoom

"In The Kitchen" for Lunch & Dinner

Liz and Karla will virtually welcome you into their kitchens to learn easy recipes to add to your menu for every meal. You will learn tips and tricks to keep you eating healthy all day long.
Registration is Closed
"In The Kitchen" for Lunch & Dinner

Time & Location

Nov 15, 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM EST
Zoom

About the Event

Liz and Karla virtually welcome you into their kitchens to learn easy recipes to add to your menu for every meal. We are excited to share some of our plant based favorites! You will find a couple delicious lunch/dinner recipes, an autumn snack and one recipe to 'wow' your guests for the holidays!

Recipes Include:

  • No tuna "tuna" salad
  • Stuffed Roasted Butternut Squash 
  • Eggplant pizzas with cashew cheese 
  • Slow cooker pumpkin spice trail mix

The cost of this program is $35. If this cost is prohibitive, please contact us to inquire about a possible scholarship at TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com.

Time: 10:00-11:30pm Pacific  / 11:00-12:30pm Mountain / 12:00-1:30pm Central / 1:00-2:30pm Eastern / 6:00-7:30pm London / 7:00-8:30pm Germany  

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Hosted by the Health Navigators: Liz Curran and Karla Mans Giroux

For more about The Health Navigators and all our upcoming events check out our website. If you would like to schedule a complimentary discovery session, use this link. For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Chefs in Training
    $35
    +$0.88 Service fee
    $35
    +$0.88 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event