Thu, Dec 02 | Zoom

Holiday Healing Circle

One Time Event. As we head into the holiday season, the hours of light are shorter, the weather cools, and some different struggles arise this time of year. Come and find a sacred space to share your story and feel heard, to access and share wisdom within a safe and like-minded community.
Holiday Healing Circle

Time & Location

Dec 02, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Zoom

About the Event

As we head into the holiday season, the hours of light are shorter, the weather cools, and some different struggles may arise this time of year. Join us as we make space to share your story, your emotions and your thoughts of the moment to feel truly heard. We welcome you to a place of intentional slowing down and deep listening.  Wherever you are today, join us in the ancient art of circling.

What Are Circles Exactly?

Based on the ancient art of gathering around the fire and sharing story, Circling involves a moderator sharing inspiration, asking powerful questions to encourage going deep within ourselves, and taking the time to process the world around us and within us.

The suggested investment contribution is $15 for the 6 sessions.

*Note: To ensure this program is a success, a minimum of 5 participants are needed. 

Dates: Thursday December 2nd 

Cost: $15

Time:  1:00-2:00PM Eastern/12:00-1:00PM Central/11:00-12:00PM Mountain/10:00-11:00AM Pacific/6:00-7:00PM London / 7:00-8:0PM Germany. For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Each session will be hosted and facilitated by Liz Curran.

For questions or inquiries contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com or Liz at 215.760.6672.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Holiday Healing Circle
    $15
    +$0.38 Service fee
    $15
    +$0.38 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event