top of page

Thu, Mar 16

|

Zoom

Healthy Habits Chat

Join Karla for a NEW monthly community chat on Healthy Habits. Come with your questions and/or resources you can share with others. This month our topic will be Stress and Sleep...but you can raise any topics you need support managing.

Registration is closed
See other events
Healthy Habits Chat
Healthy Habits Chat

Time & Location

Mar 16, 2023, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Membership has its privileges! Join the open community chat on Healthy Habits....free to members. Topics will vary...and anything you need support on in the moment is welcome! Not a member? Join today and get access to 6 monthly membership events and a 10% discount off our Deep Dive Coaching Groups.

Date: March 16, 2023

Time: 4:30-5:30pm PT / 5:30-6:30pm MT / 6:30-7:30pm CT / 7:30-8:30pm ET

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Contact info@HealthNavs.com with questions.

Tickets

  • General Admission

    $15.00
    +$0.38 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Monthly Member Ticket

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page