top of page

Tue, Aug 30

|

Zoom

Healthy Eating with Plants

Do you want to start or continue a plant-based lifestyle? Learn some great tips & tricks for healthier eating so that you can sustain a healthy lifestyle. Loaded with great information, resources, and tips. Participants will receive a Healthy Eating Guide with information, links, tips, etc.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Healthy Eating with Plants
Healthy Eating with Plants

Time & Location

Aug 30, 2022, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Are you embarking on a plant-based lifestyle for the first time? Maybe you need a reset. Either way there is always more to learn about good plant-based nutrition, and salads are NOT the only thing you can eat! Join me for this informative class  that will meet you wherever you are on your plant-based journey and teach you how to take it up a notch for your health.

Learn how to get started, what swaps to make, what you can eat when on the go, and how to keep plant-based eating interesting & sustainable. I know it can be lifesaving to have some easy things to eat on the run and some replacements for your old favorites. Because if you are feeling deprived and bored with plant-based eating you will not stick to it.

Date: Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Time: 5:00-6:30pm Pacific / 6:00-7:30pm Mountain / 7:00-8:30pm Central / 8:00-9:30pm Eastern

*Use this tool to convert to your time zone

Join Karla Mans Giroux, Holistic Cancer Health Coach, cancer Thriver, and Longevity Geek for this informative class on how to get started or up your game. Contact Karla@HealthNavs.com or 847-306-9599 with questions.

Tickets

  • General Admission

    $20.00
    +$0.50 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page