Thu, Jan 20 | Zoom

Healthy Eating with Coach Karla

Learn some great tips & tricks for healthier eating so you can improve your lifestyle and find optimal health.
Healthy Eating with Coach Karla

Time & Location

Jan 20, 2022, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM EST
Zoom

About the Event

Are you already plant-based and need to "up your game"? Or are you embarking on a plant-based lifestyle for the first time? Either way there is always more to learn about good plant-based nutrition, and salads are NOT the only thing you can eat! Join me for this informative class  that will meet you wherever you are on your plant-based journey and teach you how to take it up a notch for your health.

Learn how to get started, what swaps to make, what you can eat when on the go, and how to keep plant-based eating interesting & sustainable. I know it can be lifesaving to have some easy things to eat on the run and some replacements for your old favorites. Because if you are feeling deprived and bored with plant-based eating you will not stick to it.

Date: Thursday, January 20, 2022

Time: 4:30-5:30pm Pacific / 5:30-6:30pm Mountain / 6:30-7:30pm Central / 7:30-8:30pm Eastern

*Use this tool to convert to your time zone

Location: on-line via Zoom

Join Karla Mans Giroux, Holistic Cancer Health Coach, cancer Thriver, and Longevity Geek for this informative class on how to get started or up your game. Contact Karla@KMGCoach.com or 847-306-9599 with questions.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • General Admission
    $25
    +$0.63 Service fee
    $25
    +$0.63 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event