Tue, May 11 | Zoom

Healthy Eating with Coach Karla

Tuesday. Learn the basics of healthier eating so you can improve your life and find optimal health.
Registration is Closed
Healthy Eating with Coach Karla

Time & Location

May 11, 2:00 PM – 3:15 PM EDT
Zoom

About the Event

Are you embarking on a plant-based lifestyle for the first time? Maybe you have been thinking about looking into it after hearing so much about it. If so, you are probably wondering if salads are really the only thing you can eat! Never fear, there is so much more you can do with plants than just make salads.

Learn how to get started, what swaps to make, what you can eat when on the go, and how to keep plant-based eating interesting & sustainable.

For instance, did you know there is non-dairy cheese alternatives? Yes! And they taste good. Don’t get me wrong though, a plant-based lifestyle is not about swapping out one set of processed food items for another. Some of these things are considered plant-based junk food! You want to keep those to a minimum and stick to keeping half of your plate or snack vegetables or fruit. But I know it can be lifesaving to have some easy things to eat on the run and some replacements for your old favorites. Because if you are feeling deprived and bored with plant-based eating you will not stick to it.

Date: Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Time: 11:00-12:15pm Pacific / 12:00-1:15pm Mountain / 1:00-2:15pm Central / 2:00-3:15pm Eastern

*Use this tool to convert to your time zone

Location: on-line via Zoom

Join Karla Mans Giroux, Holistic Cancer Health Coach for this 60-minute class on how to get started. Contact Karla@KMGCoach.com or 847-306-9599 with questions.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • General Admission
    $25
    +$0.63 Service fee
    $25
    +$0.63 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event