top of page

Mon, Jan 16

|

Zoom

Healthy Eating for Thrivers

Do you want to eat for health or change your nutrition lifestyle? Learn some great tips & tricks for healthier eating so that you can sustain a healthy lifestyle. Loaded with great information & resources. Participants will receive a Healthy Eating Guide with information, links, tips, etc.

Registration is closed
See other events
Healthy Eating for Thrivers
Healthy Eating for Thrivers

Time & Location

Jan 16, 2023, 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM EST

Zoom

About the Event

Are you embarking on a healthier eating lifestyle for the first time? Maybe you need a reset. Either way there is always more to learn about healthy eating and living! Join me for this 90 minute informative class that will meet you wherever you are on your journey, motivate healthy eating, and teach you how to take it up a notch for your health.

Learn how to get started, what swaps to make, what you can eat when on the go, and how to keep healthy eating interesting & sustainable. I know it can be lifesaving to have some easy things to eat on the run and some replacements for your old favorites. Because if you are feeling deprived and bored you will not stick to it.

Cost: $30

Date/Time: January 16, 2023, 12-1:30pm PT /1-2:30pm MT / 2-3:30pm CT / 3-4:30pm ET

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Join Karla Mans Giroux, Holistic Cancer Health Coach, cancer Thriver, and Longevity Geek for this informative class on how to get started or up your game when it comes to eating more plants!

Contact Karla@HealthNavs.com with questions.

Tickets

  • General Admission

    $30.00
    +$0.75 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page