top of page

Wed, Oct 18

|

Zoom

Healing Circle

Come and find a sacred space to share your story and feel heard, to access and share wisdom within a safe and like-minded community. Experience the silence and community of a Healing Circle.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Healing Circle
Healing Circle

Time & Location

Oct 18, 2023, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Zoom

Guests

About the Event

Do you need a space to share your story, your emotions and your thoughts of the moment and feel truly heard? We welcome you to a place of intentional slowing down and deep listening.  Wherever you are on your path of healing, join us in the ancient art of circling.

What Are Circles Exactly?

Based on the ancient art of gathering around the fire and sharing story, Circling involves sharing inspiration, asking powerful questions to encourage going deep within ourselves, and taking the time to process the world around us and within us.

In our work we see a continued need for nurturing spaces for healing. We look forward to creating a sacred space to access and share our wisdom. For a safe and intimate experience, we invite a small group of individuals to join us as we embark on Circle work.  

Time: 10:00-11:00am Pacific / 11:00-12:00pm Mountain / 12:00-1:00pm Central / 1:00-2:00pm Eastern

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

For questions or inquiries contact info@healthnavs.com

Membership Offer
Buy a membership and get 100% off this event at checkout

Tickets

  • All Are Welcome

    $25.00
    +$0.63 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page