Thu, Nov 11 | Zoom

Healing Circle

Meets Thursday mornings. Come and find a sacred space to share your story and feel heard, to access and share wisdom within a safe and like-minded community.
Registration is Closed
Healing Circle

Time & Location

Nov 11, 11:00 AM – Dec 16, 12:00 PM
Zoom

About the Event

Have you been seeking a space to share your story, your emotions and your throughts of the moment and feel truly heard? We welcome you to a place of intentional slowing down and deep listening.  Wherever you are on your path of healing, join us in the ancient art of circling.

What Are Circles Exactly?

Based on the ancient art of gathering around the fire and sharing story, Circling involves two moderators sharing inspiration, asking powerful questions to encourage going deep within ourselves, and taking the time to process the world around us and within us.

In our work we see a continued need for nurturing spaces for healing. We look forward to creating a sacred space to access and share our wisdom. For a safe and intimate experience we invite a small group of individuals to join us as we embark on Circle work.  

We are offering this event with the option to select how much you want to pay. We simply trust that people will pay whatever they can afford. If you don't see a registration amount that works for you please contact us at TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com. The suggested investment contribution is $90-$150 for the 6 sessions.

*Note: To ensure this program is a success, a minimum of 5 participants are needed. 

Dates: 6-week session meets Thursdays November 11th - December 16th.

Time: 10-11:00 a.m. Central / 11-12:00 Eastern / 4-5:00pm London / 5-6:00pm Germany. For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Each session will be hosted and facilitated by Liz Curran or Karla Mans Giroux.

For questions or inquiries contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com or Liz at 215.760.6672.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • General Admission+ $25/session
    $150
    +$3.75 Service fee
    $150
    +$3.75 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • General Admin -$20/session
    $120
    +$3 Service fee
    $120
    +$3 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Scholarship Price -$15/session
    $90
    +$2.25 Service fee
    $90
    +$2.25 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event