top of page

Sat, Oct 22

|

Zoom

Harness the Power of Essential Oils on Your Healing Journey

Join us for another free session to learn more about essential oils and how they can support you in your healing process. Our special guest teacher is Susi Roos, RN, M.Div., CPCC.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Harness the Power of Essential Oils on Your Healing Journey
Harness the Power of Essential Oils on Your Healing Journey

Time & Location

Oct 22, 2022, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Essential Oils are a potent and natural facet of the healing power of plants. They can support our body, mind and spirit's ability to...

  • Boost immunity
  • Decrease stress
  • Enhance detoxification
  • Cool down inflammation
  • Increase oxygenation and restore cellular integrity
  • Improve focus and cognitive function

Demystify essential oils and learn how you can safely and easily employ them for new levels of non-toxic living and healing. These cost-effective gifts from Mother Nature provide so much evidence-based therapeutic benefit for anyone on a cancer-healing journey. 

Our special guest teacher is Susi Roos, RN, M.Div., Karla's friend, and former cancer coach. As a certified holistic nurse for 40 years, a functional diagnostic nutrition practitioner, cancer coach and food educator, Susi has been showing people for decades how to harness the innate healing abilities of their bodies and minds through natural interventions that boost the immune system, lessen inflammation, reduce the stress response, help the body detoxify, balance hormones, and fight cancer. 

Essential Oils are an integral part of her whole-person approach because they contain a variety of amazing compounds that can energize or calm, nourish or detoxify, sooth or protect, improve organ function, strengthen immune response, help repair DNA and even kill harmful cells and nasty microbes.

THERE IS NO COST FOR THIS SESSION BUT REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED.

Date: Saturday, October 22, 2022

US Times: 9:00-10:30am Pacific / 10:00-11:30am Mountain / 11:00am-12:30pm Central / 12:00-1:30pm Eastern. 

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Hosted by the Health Navigators:  Karla Mans Giroux

For more about The Health Navigators and all our upcoming events check out our website.

Tickets

  • General Admission

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page