top of page

Wed, May 24

|

Zoom

Harmony Hill RR 2.0 Healing Circle

Come and find a sacred space to share your story and feel heard, to access and share wisdom with the community of women you shared with in March. Experience the silence and community of a Healing Circle. This event is exclusive to those who attended the Radical Remission 2.0 Retreat at Harmony Hill.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Harmony Hill RR 2.0 Healing Circle
Harmony Hill RR 2.0 Healing Circle

Time & Location

May 24, 2023, 9:30 PM – 10:30 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

After our April check-in call we thought it would be nice to offer the group a Healing Circle. It is a beautiful way to bring what's on your heart and mind to a community of like-minded people...and especially beneficial when you have already connected with them!

We welcome you to a place of intentional slowing down and deep listening.  Wherever you are on your path of healing, join us in the ancient art of circling.

What Are Circles Exactly?

Based on the ancient art of gathering around the fire and sharing story, Circling involves sharing inspiration, asking powerful questions to encourage going deep within ourselves, and taking the time to process the world around us and within us.

In our work we see a continued need for nurturing spaces for healing. We look forward to creating a sacred space to access and share our wisdom. For a safe and intimate experience, we invite a small group of individuals to join us as we embark on Circle work.  

Time: 6:30-7:30pm Pacific / 7:30-8:30pm Mountain / 8:30-9:30pm Central / 9:30-10:30pm Eastern

For questions or inquiries contact info@healthnavs.com

Tickets

  • Harmony Special

    $9.75
    +$0.24 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page