top of page

Thu, May 30

|

Zoom

Gentle Detox Week

Join Karla for a week-long gentle detox of your body, mind & spirit. Get support while focusing on eating clean, exercising, & resting to reset your body. We will allow our body's natural detoxing abilities to shine while eliminating the "burdens" for a week.

Gentle Detox Week
Gentle Detox Week

Time & Location

May 30, 2024, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Detox Week: Friday, June 7-June 13,  2024. Join us for a week-long Gentle Detox with 4 meetings (one 1 hour planning and three 30-minute meetings) to get the support you need to eat clean, exercise and really rest and reset your body, mind and spirit. Anyone can join us to gain support while learning how to do a gentle detox no matter your current treatment plan or health status.

Planning Meeting: Thursday, May 30 - 5:00-6:00pm Pacific / 7:00-8:00pm Central / 8:00-9:00pm Eastern 

Kickoff Meeting: Thursday, June 6 - 4:00-5:00pm Pacific / 6:00-7:00pm Central / 7:00-8:00pm Eastern

Check In Meeting: Monday, June 10 - 4:00-4:30pm Pacific /  6:00-6:30pm Central / 7:00-7:30pm Eastern

Wrap Up Meeting: Thursday, June 13 - 5:30-6:00pm Pacific / 7:30-8:00pm Central / 8:30-9:00pm Eastern

We will start with a 1-hour planning meeting to share the full plan and answer questions. This will give you a few days to plan your meals, grocery shop, clear your calendar, etc. Then we will meet to kickoff on Friday, Aug 25, hold one check in meeting mid-week and meet again to wrap up and share our success!

Once you have registered the full detox plan will be sent to you for review before our first meeting.

For those interested in adding modified citrus pectin to your plan you can find more information from PubMed here (and check with your doctor in advance to determine if you can add this to your plan - · https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/18219211/

If you want to order it from My Life Essentials 

o Capsules

o Powder

For those interested in adding essential oils to your plan you can find more information from the National Assoc for Holistic Aromatherapy here - https://naha.org/naha-blog/detoxifying-with-essential-oils/. You can also reach out to Karla if you would like to purchase any Doterra pure essential oils.

*Note: A minimum of 6 participants are required to hold this class.

If you have any questions, please contact us at info@healthnavs.com.

Tickets

  • General Admission

    $60.00
    +$1.50 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page