top of page

Fri, Aug 25

|

Zoom

Gentle Detox Week

Join Karla for a week-long gentle detox of your body, mind & spirit, Aug 25-31 (first meeting on Aug17). Get support while focusing on eating clean, exercising, & resting to reset your body. We will allow our body's natural detoxing abilities to shine while eliminating the "burdens" for a week.

Tickets Are Not on Sale
See other events
Gentle Detox Week
Gentle Detox Week

Time & Location

Aug 25, 9:30 AM – 10:00 AM EDT

Zoom

Guests

About the Event

Join us for a week-long Gentle Detox with 4 meetings (one 1 hour planning and three 30-minute meetings) to get the support you need to eat clean, exercise and really rest and reset your body, mind and spirit. Anyone can join us to gain support while learning how to do a gentle detox no matter your current treatment plan or health status.

We will start with a 1-hour planning meeting to share the full plan and answer questions. This will give you a few days to plan your meals, grocery shop, clear your calendar, etc. Then we will meet to kickoff on Friday, Aug 25, hold one check in meeting mid-week and meet again to wrap up and share our success!

Once you have registered the full detox plan will be sent to you for review before our first meeting.

For those interested in adding modified citrus pectin to your plan you can find more information from PubMed here (and check with your doctor in advance to determine if you can add this to your plan - · https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/18219211/

If you want to order it from My Life Essentials 

o Capsules: https://www.lifeessentials.com/products/copy-of-pecta-sol?_pos=1&_sid=179eb56a7&_ss=r

o Powder: https://www.lifeessentials.com/products/pecta-sol-powder?_pos=2&_sid=179eb56a7&_ss=r

For those interested in adding essential oils to your plan you can find more information from the National Assoc for Holistic Aromatherapy here - https://naha.org/naha-blog/detoxifying-with-essential-oils/. You can also reach out to Coach Karla if you would like to purchase any Doterra pure essential oils.

Detox Week: Friday, August 25 - Thursday, August 31

Planning: Thursday, Aug 17 - 7:30-8:30am Pacific / 9:30-10:30am Central / 10:30-11:30am Eastern 

Kickoff: Friday, Aug 25 - 6:30-7:00am Pacific / 8:30-9:00am Central / 9:30-10:00am Eastern

Check In: Monday (EVENING), Aug 28 - 5:30-6:00pm Pacific /  7:30-8:00pm Central / 8:30-9:00pm Eastern

Wrap Up: Thursday, Aug 31 - 6:30-7:00am Pacific / 8:30-9:00am Central / 9:30-10:00 Eastern

*Note: A minimum of 6 participants are required to hold this class.

If you have any questions, please contact us at info@healthnavs.com.

Share This Event

bottom of page