top of page

Wed, Feb 14

|

Online

Functional Nutrition Talk

Join the Thriver Community for a Functional Nutrition Talk with Lisa Tarantino, Functional Nutrition Coach. Learn more about nutrition, ask questions, and get support on your healing journey.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Functional Nutrition Talk
Functional Nutrition Talk

Time & Location

Feb 14, 2024, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST

Online

About the Event

New Thriver Event: Nutrition Talk with Coach Lisa

Join Certified Functional Nutrition Coach, Lisa Tarantino, for this monthly event as she walks you through the benefits of functional nutrition when radically changing your diet.

Coach Lisa will meet you where you are and help you empower yourself to make sustainable changes to your diet while boosting your immune system. We will take a deep dive into the 3 different Radical Remission diets, while sharing recipes, and learning how to prep your food and keep it interesting.

Time: 10:00-11:00am PT/  11:00-12:00pm MT/ 12:00-1:00pm CT/ 1:00-2:00pm ET/ 7:00-8:00pm CET

Contact info@healthnavs.com with questions.

Membership Offer
Buy a membership and get 100% off this event at checkout

Tickets

  • All Are Welcome

    $25.00
    +$0.63 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page