top of page

Wed, Apr 26

|

Zoom

FREE Introduction to Radical Remission Workshops

This introductory session will give you a true sense of the full Radical Remission workshop. Experience a sample of the healing factors in this free 60-minute information session. You will hear about the history of Radical Remission, the background on the 10 Healing Factors derived from the research

Registration is Closed
See other events
FREE Introduction to Radical Remission Workshops
FREE Introduction to Radical Remission Workshops

Time & Location

Apr 26, 2023, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Join the Health Navigators to learn more about the life-changing work of Radical Remission/Radical Hope. You will also find a community of like-minded thrivers looking to do all they can to overcome a diagnosis.

The 1-hour free introduction will not be recorded so be sure to mark your calendar to attend in person.

Date: Wednesday, April 26, 2023

Time:  4:00-5:00pm PT / 5:00pm-6:00pm MT / 6:00-7:00pm CT / 7:00-8:00pm ET (New York)

Other time zones, use this conversion tool

For questions contact Info@HealthNavs.com 

Share This Event

bottom of page