top of page

Thu, Mar 28

|

Zoom

Free Radical Remission Game Plan Review

Have you taken the Radical Remission Workshop and need a refresh or restart on your Game Plan? Join the Health Navigators for this free 1-hour session to review your game plan. We will help you get started or dig deeper into the healing factors.

Free Radical Remission Game Plan Review
Free Radical Remission Game Plan Review

Time & Location

2 more dates

Mar 28, 2024, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Have you taken the Radical Remission Workshop and need a refresh or restart on your Game Plan?

If you want some support and guidance on your healing journey, join the Health Navigator community to review and revise your Radical Remission Game Plan from the workshop. In this free 60-minute session, you will have the opportunity to renew, restart, or dig deeper into the setting or refining your goals to successfully implement the healing factors into your everyday life.

Bring your Game Plan (if you can find it) and get ready to renew your commitment to the lifestyle changes that will make a real difference in overcoming the odds.

Anyone who has attended a Radical Remission workshop is welcome.

Time: 10-11:00am PT / 11-12:00pm MT / 12-1:00pm CT / 1-2:00pm ET / 7-8:00pm CET

If you have any questions, please email us at info@healthnavs.com.

Tickets

  • All Are Welcome

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page