top of page

Wed, Feb 16

|

Zoom

FREE Radical Remission Discussion Group - February

One Night Event. Join us as we gather virtually to discuss all things Radical Remission and Radical Hope, inspired by the books by Kelly A. Turner, PhD. We will share, learn, and grow with others on a healing journey.

Registration is Closed
See other events
FREE Radical Remission Discussion Group - February
FREE Radical Remission Discussion Group - February

Time & Location

Feb 16, 2022, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM EST

Zoom

About the Event

Join our ongoing, one night "Stories That Heal" discussion group featuring topics inspired by the 10 Healing Factors outlined in Dr. Kelly Turner's books, Radical Remission and Radical Hope. Our hope is that discussion group will hold space for everyone to share their experience with any healing factor where they could use support or add value - sharing resources, tips, and stories. 

This discussion is for anyone on a healing journey looking for a supportive community of like-minded individuals who are "leaving no stone unturned" in their search for healing. The only pre-requiste is familiarity with the 10 Radical Remission healing factors.

Date: Wedenesday, February 16th

US Times: 4:30-5:30am Pacific / 5:30-6:30pm Mountain / 6:30-7:30pm Central / 7:30-8:30pm Eastern. 

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

THERE IS NO COST FOR THIS SESSION. 

Hosted by the Health Navigators:  Liz Curran and Karla Mans Giroux

For more about The Health Navigators and all our upcoming events check out our website. If you would like to schedule a complimentary discovery session, use this link. For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com.

Tickets

  • General Admission

    $0.00
    Sold Out

This event is sold out

Share This Event

bottom of page