Wed, Jan 19 | Zoom

FREE Radical Remission Discussion Group

One Night Event. Join us as we gather virtually to discuss all things Radical Remission and Radical Hope, inspired by the books by Kelly A. Turner, PhD. We will share, learn, and grow with others on a healing journey.
FREE Radical Remission Discussion Group

Time & Location

Jan 19, 2022, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Zoom

About the Event

Join our ongoing, one night "Stories That Heal" discussion group featuring topics inspired by the 10 Healing Factors outlined in Dr. Kelly Turner's books, Radical Remission and Radical Hope. Our hope is that discussion group will hold space for everyone to share their experience with any healing factor where they could use support or add value - sharing resources, tips, and stories. 

The only pre-requiste is having read or studied the 10 healing factors in either books. Radical Hope book club or an inis This discussion for anyone on a healing journey looking for a supportive community of like-minded individuals who are "leaving no stone unturned" in their search for healing. 

Date: Wedenesday, January 19th, single session

US Times: 4:00-5:00am Pacific / 5:00-6:00pm Mountain / 6:00-7:00pm Central / 7:00-8:00pm Eastern. 

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

THERE IS NO COST FOR THIS SESSION. 

Hosted by the Health Navigators:  Liz Curran and Karla Mans Giroux

For more about The Health Navigators and all our upcoming events check out our website. If you would like to schedule a complimentary discovery session, use this link. For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • General Admission
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event