top of page

Thu, Oct 26

|

Zoom

FREE Introduction to Radical Remission Workshops

This introductory session will give you a true sense of the full Radical Remission workshop. Learn the history of Radical Remission, the background on the 10 Healing Factors derived from the research, and how these lifestyle changes can empower you to overcome a diagnosis.

Registration is Closed
See other events
FREE Introduction to Radical Remission Workshops
FREE Introduction to Radical Remission Workshops

Time & Location

Oct 26, 2023, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Join the Health Navigators to learn more about the life-changing work of Radical Remission and Radical Hope. Learn how the 10 healing lifestyle changes can help you overcome a diagnosis. You will also find a community of like-minded thrivers looking to do all they can on their healing journey.

The 1-hour free introduction will not be recorded so be sure to mark your calendar to attend in person.

Date: Wednesday, October 26, 2023

Time:  4:30-5:30pm PT / 5:30-6:30pm MT / 6:30-7:30pm CT / 7:30-8:30pm ET (New York)

Other time zones, use this conversion tool

For questions contact Info@HealthNavs.com.

Share This Event

bottom of page