top of page

Wed, Mar 27

|

Zoom

FREE Introduction to Radical Remission Research

This introductory session will give you a sense of the Radical Remission educational opportunities and coaching available to help you implement the healing factors into your life. Learn how 1500+ people have overcome a diagnosis and found healing.

FREE Introduction to Radical Remission Research
FREE Introduction to Radical Remission Research

Time & Location

2 more dates

Mar 27, 2024, 1:00 PM – 1:30 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Join the Health Navigators to learn more about the life-changing research of Radical Remission and Radical Hope. You will hear how the 10 healing lifestyle changes can help you overcome a diagnosis by building your immune system and returning your body-mind-spirit to balance.

The Health Navigators offer Radical Remission workshops, book clubs, coaching, and other events to help you connect with a community of like-minded thrivers looking to do all they can to support their healing journey. We enourage you to bring your caregiver, partner, or other household members to learn about the healing factors.

The 30-minute free introduction will not be recorded so be sure to mark your calendar to attend live.

Meets: Wednesdays

Time:  10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / 12:00pm CT / 1:00pm ET / 7:00pm CET

Other time zones, use this conversion tool

For questions contact us at info@HealthNavs.com.

Share This Event

bottom of page