top of page

Thu, Mar 07

|

Zoom

FREE Introduction to Radical Remission Research

This introductory session will give you a sense of the Radical Remission educational opportunities and coaching available to help you implement the healing factors into your life. Learn how 1500+ people have overcome a diagnosis and found healing.

FREE Introduction to Radical Remission Research
FREE Introduction to Radical Remission Research

Time & Location

Mar 07, 2024, 7:00 PM – 7:30 PM EST

Zoom

About the Event

Join the Health Navigators to learn more about the life-changing research of Radical Remission and Radical Hope. You will hear how the 10 healing lifestyle changes can help you overcome a diagnosis by building your immune system and returning your body-mind-spirit to balance.

The Health Navigators offer Radical Remission workshops, book clubs, coaching, and other events to help you connect with a community of like-minded thrivers looking to do all they can on their healing journey. We enourage you to bring your caregiver, partner, or other household members to learn about the healing factors.

The 30-minute free introduction will not be recorded so be sure to mark your calendar to attend in person.

Date: Thursday, March 7, 2024

Time:  4-4:30pm PT / 5-5:30pm MT / 6-6:30pm CT / 7-7:30pm ET (New York)

Other time zones, use this conversion tool

For questions contact Info@HealthNavs.com

Share This Event

bottom of page