Tue, Jul 27 | Zoom

Free Info Session for Radical Remission Retreat

Tuesday. Learn about the in-person retreat & workshop on the 10 healing factors of Radical Remission and find out how it can benefit your health and wellness journey.
Registration is Closed
Free Info Session for Radical Remission Retreat

Time & Location

Jul 27, 2:30 PM – 3:30 PM EDT
Zoom

About the Event

This information session will give you a chance to learn more about the upcoming Radical Remission workshop and retreat at Harmony Hill in Union, Washington, August 13-15. You will hear about the history of Radical Remission, the background on the 10 Healing Factors derived from Dr. Turner's research, and you will learn how attending this in-person workshop will guide you on a holisitic approach to your healing.

Date: Tuesday, July 27

Time: 11:30AM-12:30PM PT / 12:30-1:30PM MT / 1:30-2:30PM CT / 2:30-3:30PM ET

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

This session will be hosted by the Health Navigators: Liz Curran & Karla Mans Giroux

For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com or call Karla at 847-306-9599

If you would like to schedule a free discovery session, use this link. For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event