top of page

Mon, Feb 26

|

Virtual

Embodiment: The Power of Body Postures on our Emotions

New Membership Program! Join Coach Kelley to experience the power of how a pose or changes in your posture can help to change your emotional state and access your body's wisdom. Open to All.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Embodiment: The Power of Body Postures on our Emotions
Embodiment: The Power of Body Postures on our Emotions

Time & Location

Feb 26, 2024, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST

Virtual

About the Event

Access your body's wisdom by exploring the Healing Factors in a new way. 

Certified Embodiment and Radical Remission Coach, Kelley Giaramita will lead you through easy poses and changes in posture to impact your emotional state. This monthly program will guide you to foster a deeper connection to the Healing Factors with simple, non-athletic poses can be done standing, sitting or lying down. 

Time: 10:00-11:00am PT /  11:00-12:00pm MT/ 12:00-1:00pm  CT/ 1:00-2:00pm ET 

If you have any questions, please contact us at info@healthnavs.com.

Membership Offer
Buy a membership and get 100% off this event at checkout

Tickets

  • All Are Welcome

    $25.00
    +$0.63 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page