top of page

Tue, Jul 11

|

Zoom

Dr. Keith Block, Overcoming a Disrupted Terrain

Join Karla for a special event with Dr. Keith Block of the Block Center for Integrative Cancer Care. Dr. Block will be speaking about Cancer Recovery: The Importance of Overcoming a Disrupted Terrain (internal environment). Don't miss this special Members Only event.

Registration is closed
See other events
Dr. Keith Block, Overcoming a Disrupted Terrain
Dr. Keith Block, Overcoming a Disrupted Terrain

Time & Location

Jul 11, 2023, 1:15 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Membership has its privileges! This event is for members only.

Join Karla and Dr. Keith Block for a special presentation. Karla will be at Harmony Hill Retreat for a Radical Remission workshop and Dr. Block is joining via Zoom to present to the attendees of the retreat. As a Health Navigators Thriver member you are welcome to join the zoom presentation.

Karla will begin by sharing her inspiring radical remission survivor story and then Dr. Block will talk about Cancer Recovery: The Importance of Overcoming a Disrupted Terrain (internal environment).

Date: July 11, 2023

Time: 10:15am-12:00pm PT / 11:15-1:00pm MT / 12:15-2:00pm CT / 1:15-3:00pm ET

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Contact info@HealthNavs.com with questions.

Tickets

  • Members Only

    FREE for Thrivers Members

    $100.00
    +$2.50 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page