top of page

Wed, Oct 25

|

Zoom

Dr Joe Dispenza "Supernatural Group"

Join our "Supernatural Group" as we focus on learning and practicing to become supernatural! We will use Dr Joe Dispenza's meditations & various articles, books, & lectures to stay the course on our journey. Join us to share, learn, and grow with others on this healing journey.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Dr Joe Dispenza "Supernatural Group"
Dr Joe Dispenza "Supernatural Group"

Time & Location

Oct 25, 2023, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Join us as we read and meditate using Dr. Joe Dispenza's materials. Each week we will focus on one of his meditations and a blog, article, or lecture to help us deepen our understanding of his work, and our own practice, to continue our journey to becoming supernatural.

Meditations and readings will be shared each week.

Register early to save your spot! A minimum of 6 participants are required to hold this event.

Dates: Wednesdays, October 25 - November 29, 2023

US Times: 11:00am-12:00pm Pacific / 12:00-1:00pm Mountain / 1:00-2:00pm Central / 2:00-3:00pm Eastern. 

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Hosted by Karla Mans Giroux. For questions email us at info@HealthNavs.com. If the cost of this event is out of your budget please contact us.

Membership Offer
Buy a membership and get 20% off this event at checkout

Tickets

  • General Admin

    $130.00
    +$3.25 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Budget

    No other discounts can be used

    $100.00
    +$2.50 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page