top of page

Wed, May 10

|

Zoom

Dr Joe Dispenza "Supernatural Group"

Join our "Supernatural Group" as we focus on learning and practicing to become supernatural! We will use Dr Joe Dispenza's meditations & various articles, books, & lectures to stay the course on our journey. Join us to share, learn, and grow with others on this healing journey.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Dr Joe Dispenza "Supernatural Group"
Dr Joe Dispenza "Supernatural Group"

Time & Location

May 10, 2023, 2:00 PM – 3:15 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Join us as we read and meditate using Dr. Joe Dispenza's materials. Each week we will focus on one of his meditations and a blog, article, or lecture to help us deepen our understanding of his work, and our own practice, to continue our journey to becoming supernatural.

Meditations and readings will be shared each week.

Register early to save your spot! A minimum of 6 participants are required to hold this event.

Dates: Wednesdays, May 10 - June 14, 2023

US Times: 11:00am-12:15pm Pacific / 12:00-1:15pm Mountain / 1:00-2:15pm Central / 2:00-3:15pm Eastern. 

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Hosted by Karla Mans Giroux. For questions email us at info@HealthNavs.com. If the cost of this event is out of your budget please contact us.

Tickets

  • Budget

    No other discounts can be used

    $100.00
    +$2.50 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page