Fri, Jan 29 | Online Event

Deepening Your Spiritual Practice & Tong Ren Healing

Are you still exploring how to deepen your spiritual practice? Join us for a special one-time event for a deeper dive into spirituality and experience energy healing.
Registration is Closed
Deepening Your Spiritual Practice & Tong Ren Healing

Time & Location

Jan 29, 7:00 PM – 8:15 PM EST
Online Event

About the Event

Join us for a special one-time event for a deeper dive into spirituality and learn about a spiritual practice that accompanies it. Our special guest, Aimee Poirier, Tong Ren Practitioner, LIc Acupuncturist, and Certified Radical Remission Teacher will talk about, and demonstrate, how Tong Ren can be a conduit to assist you in tapping into the collective unconscious for healing.

We will share information on the importance of connecting to a higher power to support you in your healing journey. Whether that is through creative endeavors, nature, spiritual healing modalities or any other practice that brings you to a place of awe.

Join us from your most comfy, sacred, quiet location (find a closet if you have to) and bring your journal and favorite healing beverage. We will come together as a community to learn and partake of Tong Ren healing.

We are offering this as a "pay-what-you-can" event in hopes that participation is not deterred by cost. The recommended contribution is $10-$25.

Friday, January 29, 4:00-5:15pm Pacific / 6:00-7:15pm Central / 7:00-8:15pm Eastern. For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Hosted by the Health Navigators: Liz Curran and Karla Mans Giroux.

For more about The Health Navigators and all our upcoming events check out our website. If you would like to schedule a complimentary discovery session, use this link.

For more information contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com or Karla 1+847-306-9599

Registration is Closed

Share This Event