top of page

Thu, Dec 21

|

Virtual

Community Gathering: Winter Solstice Celebration

Winter Solstice is a day to honor as the beginning of our transition from dark to light, a rebirth that moves us toward new beginnings and the reawakening of nature. Liz and Karla present a special 90-minute event to celebrate the Solstice. Open to All.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Community Gathering: Winter Solstice Celebration
Community Gathering: Winter Solstice Celebration

Time & Location

Dec 21, 2023, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM EST

Virtual

About the Event

In this community gathering, Liz and Karla will present a special event to celebrate the Winter Solstice. We will gather to celebrate and honor the solstice while exploring the darkness with meditations and ritual and celebration

How to prepare:

  • Get comfy and cozy, turn the lights down low, light a fire in the fireplace
  • Create your own Yule Altar (yellow candle to represent the sun, nature items)
  • Unlit candle and matches and a burn bowl or pan 
  • Glass of water
  • Bring your favorite festive snack / beverage for the celebration
  • Paper and pen

Date: Thursday, December 21, 2023

Time: 4:00-5:30pm PT /  5:00-6:30pm MT/ 6:00-7:30pm  CT / 7:00-8:30pm ET 

If you have any questions, please contact us at info@healthnavs.com.

Membership Offer
Buy a membership and get 100% off this event at checkout

Tickets

  • All Are Welcome

    $25.00
    +$0.63 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page