top of page

Thu, Feb 29

|

Virtual

Community Gathering: Support Your Lymphatic System

Our community gatherings are a time for us to come together and share our experiences, resources, healing stories and more. Join Licensed Massage Therapist (LMT), Jennifer Steffener as she presents simple ways to support your lymphatic system.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Community Gathering: Support Your Lymphatic System
Community Gathering: Support Your Lymphatic System

Time & Location

Feb 29, 2024, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST

Virtual

About the Event

Go With The Flow:  Simple Ways to Support Your Lymphatic System

Join Jennifer Steffener, LMT for an one-hour Self-Applied Manual Lymph Drainage (MLD) class, where you'll learn gentle and effective ways to support your lymphatic system's natural function. This educational and hands-on session will guide you through a brief overview of your lymphatic system and simple techniques such as breathwork, dry skin brushing, gentle movement, and massage strokes to empower you in addressing issues such as fluid retention and promote overall well-being. 

This class is suitable for individuals seeking self-care methods, as well as those dealing with conditions like lymphedema. Discover the benefits of enhancing lymphatic flow through this soothing and informative session. 

Please wear comfortable clothing and bring a dry body brush, loofa, or washcloth. If you would like to practice the dry skin brushing portion of the class, consider wearing a short-sleeved top and shorts to access your skin. Note - If you have any questions or concerns about participating, we encourage you to speak with your helath care provider. 

Time: 4:00-5:00pm PT /  5:00-6:00pm MT/ 6:00-7:00pm  CT/ 7:00-8:00pm ET 

If you have any questions, please contact us at info@healthnavs.com.

Membership Offer
Buy a membership and get 100% off this event at checkout

Tickets

  • All Are Welcome

    $25.00
    +$0.63 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page