top of page

Tue, Oct 03

|

Virtual

Community Gathering: Radical Remission 2.0

Join Karla & Liz this month to experience a Radical Remission 2.0 Coaching program activity that will help you deepen your implementation of the healing factors. Free to members. Open to all.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Community Gathering: Radical Remission 2.0
Community Gathering: Radical Remission 2.0

Time & Location

Oct 03, 2023, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT

Virtual

About the Event

Our community gatherings are a time for us to come together and share our experiences, resources, healing stories and more. Join us for this uplifting event in community with others on a healing journey. Open to All.

In this community gathering, Karla and Liz will share an activity from the Radical Remission 2.0 Coaching program to help you experience a deeper level of implementation with the healing factors.

This program will be facilitated by Health Navigator Co-Founders, Karla Mans Giroux and Liz Curran.

Tuesday, October 3

Time: 4:00-5:00pm PT /  5:00-6:00pm MT/ 6:00-7:00pm  CT / 7:00-8:00pm ET

If you have any questions, please contact us at info@healthnavs.com.

Membership Offer
Buy a membership and get 100% off this event at checkout

Tickets

  • All Are Welcome

    $25.00
    +$0.63 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page