top of page

Tue, Jan 30

|

Virtual

Community Gathering: Embodying the Healing Factors

Our community gatherings are a time for us to come together and share our experiences, resources, healing stories and more. Join Coach Kelley as she presents a new way to connect with your body through healing poses. Open to All.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Community Gathering: Embodying the Healing Factors
Community Gathering: Embodying the Healing Factors

Time & Location

Jan 30, 2024, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST

Virtual

About the Event

Willing to explore the Healing Factor of your choice in a new way?

Certified Embodiment and Radical Remission Coach, Kelley Giaramita will lead you through easy poses derived from the Embodiment Toolkit for you to foster a deeper connection to the Healing Factors that you are most curious about. These simple, non-athletic poses can be done standing, sitting or lying down.

Time: 4:00-5:00pm PT /  5:00-6:00pm MT/ 6:00-7:00pm  CT/ 7:00-8:00pm ET 

If you have any questions, please contact us at info@healthnavs.com.

Membership Offer
Buy a membership and get 100% off this event at checkout

Tickets

  • All Are Welcome

    $25.00
    +$0.63 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page