top of page

Fri, May 05

|

Online

Community Gathering: Collage It Out!

Community and connection are key healing factors to improving our health. Gather together at our monthly gathering to enjoy the gifts and talents of our inspired Health Navigator community. In May, we will entice your creative side with our newest "Collage It Out" project!

Registration is Closed
See other events
Community Gathering: Collage It Out!
Community Gathering: Collage It Out!

Time & Location

May 05, 2023, 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

Online

About the Event

Looking for an easy way to practice 8 of the 10 healing factors simultaneously? Join Health Navigator coaches, Kelley and  Lindsay for an exciting new Community Gathering project: Collage It Out!

Date: Friday May 5, 2023

Times: 10:30-12:00pm PT / 12:30- 2:00pm CT / 1:30-3:00pm ET / 7:30-9:00pm Germany / 8:30-10:00pm Israel

This is not your grandma’s collage class! Together we will do deep emotional work in a fun, supportive, and collaborative way!

Learn the 7 Stages of the Cancer Journey roadmap as we collectively choose one stage to focus on for our digital group collage.

Bring supplies to create your very own collage and/or help us co-create the digital group collage! After we create our masterpiece, you will receive your own PDF copy that you can print out!

If you would like to create your own collage, here's what you'll need:

• Glue stick

• Scissors

• Colored pens/pencils

• Pocket folder or 4 sheets of card stock

• Meaningful items to paste on your collage: fortunes, things from nature, images from magazines/postcards/ads/fabric/greeting cards/stickers...

For questions contact us at info@HealthNavs.com.

Tickets

  • Gold Donor

    All proceeds benefit the Health Navigators Scholarship fund which allows those with financial challenges to join our events.

    $25.00
    +$0.63 service fee
  • Silver Donor

    All proceeds benefit the Health Navigators Scholarship fund which allows those with financial challenges to join our events.

    $20.00
    +$0.50 service fee
  • Bronze Donor

    All proceeds benefit the Health Navigators Scholarship fund which allows those with financial challenges to join our events.

    $15.00
    +$0.38 service fee
  • General Admission

    $12.00
    +$0.30 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page