top of page

Tue, Aug 15

|

Virtual

Community Gathering: A Naturopathic Perspective on Wellness

Our community gatherings are a time for us to come together and share our experiences, resources, healing stories and more. Join us for this uplifting event in community with others on a healing journey. Open to All.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Community Gathering: A Naturopathic Perspective on Wellness
Community Gathering: A Naturopathic Perspective on Wellness

Time & Location

Aug 15, 2023, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Virtual

About the Event

In this community gathering, Shelly will share her background as a naturopath, and what she believes to be important when considering health and wellness.

Shelly will share with you what Naturopathy is (based on the naturopathic triangle), the Mind-Body-Spirit Connection, and the importance of nutrition and movement in our overall health. Many of these overlap with the healing factors found in Radical Remission and Radical Hope.

This program will be facilitated by Health Navigator, Shelly Keren, Naturopath N.D. and Certified Radical Remission workshop instructor.

Tuesday, August 15

Time: 10:00am PT /  11:00am MT/ 12:00pm  CT / 1:00pm ET / 6:00pm BST (England)/ 7:00pm CET (Germany)/ 8:00pm EAT (Israel)

If you have any questions, please contact us at info@healthnavs.com.

Membership Offer
Buy a membership and get 100% off this event at checkout

Tickets

  • General Admission

    $20.00
    +$0.50 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page