top of page

Mon, Jan 29

|

Virtual

Book Study: Setting Boundaries Will Set You Free

Join us as we dive deep into the emotions behind setting boundaries. We will be reading and reflecting on activities from this wonderful book, Setting Boundaries Will Set You Free by Nancy Levin.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Book Study: Setting Boundaries Will Set You Free
Book Study: Setting Boundaries Will Set You Free

Time & Location

Jan 29, 2024, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST

Virtual

About the Event

Do you feel like you're a "people-pleaser"? Does self-care feel selfish to you? And do you find yourself feeling resentful toward others because they don't seem to take your needs into consideration? 

Setting Boundaries isn't easy; many of us don't want to "rock the boat". We assume setting boundaries will lead to conflict. And, unfortunately, by avoiding conflict and not setting limits, we tend to choose long-term unhappiness instead of short-term discomfort. 

In this virtual book study, we’ll read and discuss the book Setting Boundaries Will Set You Free by Nancy Levin. During our time together, you'll learn how to recognize and take inventory of your boundaries, view your boundaries differently by creating a Boundary Pyramid, learn how to say "no" effectively, and set your Bottom-Line Boundary.

In addition to reading the book, we will be taking the extra time to dive in deeper to complete and discuss the exericses at the end of the chapters. With coaching along the way, you'll be empowered to put your personal needs and desires on the top of your list in a way that feels comfortable and supportive.

Dates: Meets Mondays, January 29 - March 11, 2024 (no class on February 19th)

US Times: 12-1:00pm Pacific / 1-2:00pm Mountain / 2-3:00pm Central / 3-4:00pm Eastern.

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

For more information, contact us at info@healthnavs.com.

Tickets

  • All Are Welcome

    $360.00
    +$9.00 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page