top of page

Mon, Aug 14

|

Zoom

Becoming a Radical Remission Caregiver

Caring for a loved one isn't always easy. There are many layers of care and help to provide. Learn how to infuse the Radical Remission healing factors into your life and your caregiving, so you will both thrive!

Registration is Closed
See other events
Becoming a Radical Remission Caregiver
Becoming a Radical Remission Caregiver

Time & Location

Aug 14, 2023, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

A caregiver is always "on call," and it can be a lot to care for a loved one, in addition to managing your own self-care. Justifiably, most often caregivers' needs come in second. Self-care is not a luxury or a sign of selfishness.

In this session, we will share how important it is for caregivers to allow themselves to prioritize their own self-care practices to be even stronger, more energized, and emotionally available caregivers.

Through interviews and research, the Radical Remission Project developed 10 healing factors, which are lifestyle changes that have helped thousands of cancer patients overcome the odds of a late-stage diagnosis. Join us to learn about how implementing these 10 healing factors into your own life, will also help you infuse them into the life of your loved one, so you can both thrive!

Join Certified Radical Remission Coach, Shelly Keren,  a caregiver for a loved one, living with cancer, in this confidential, private space to learn tools, share experiences and find connection with others.

Meets Mondays: August 14- Sept 11 (no class on Sept 4)

Time: 9:00-10:00am PT/  11:00-12:00am CT/ 12:00-1:00am ET

5:00pm BST (England)/ 6:00pm CET (Germany)/ 7:00pm EAT (Israel)

If you have any questions, please contact us at info@healthnavs.com.

This event is not affiliated, endorsed, or related to Kelly A. Turner, PhD., the books Radical Remission or Radical Hope, the Radical Remission Certified Workshop, or the Radical Remission Project in any way.

Tickets

  • General Admission

    4 sessions at regular price

    $80.00
    +$2.00 service fee
  • Scholarship

    If this program is cost prohibitive, please select this option and pay-what-you-can.

    Pay what you want
    +Service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page