Wed, Oct 06 | Zoom

Autumn Healing Circle -Afternoon Drop In

Meets Wednesday afternoons. Come and find a sacred space to share your story and feel heard, to access and share wisdom within a safe and like-minded community.
Registration is Closed
Autumn Healing Circle -Afternoon Drop In

Time & Location

Oct 06, 4:00 PM EDT – Nov 24, 5:00 PM EST
Zoom

About the Event

Have you been seeking a space to share your story, your emotions and your throughts of the moment and feel truly heard? We welcome you to a place of intentional slowing down and deep listening.  Wherever you are on your path of healing, join us in the ancient art of circling.

What Are Circles Exactly?

Based on the ancient art of gathering around the fire and sharing story, Circling involves two moderators sharing inspiration, asking powerful questions to encourage going deep within ourselves, and taking the time to process the world around us and within us.

In our work we see a continued need for nurturing spaces for healing. We look forward to creating a sacred space to access and share our wisdom. For a safe and intimate experience we invite a small group of individuals to join us as we embark on Circle work.  

This is a Drop In ticket to accommodate those who may be interested in trying out this program, or may want to pop in as their schedule allows.

*Note: To ensure this program is a success, a minimum of 5 participants are needed. 

Drop in Dates: 8-week session meets Wednedays, Oct 6, 13, 20, 27, Nov 3, 10, 17, 24

Time: 1:00-2:00pm PT / 2:00-3:00pm MT / 3:00-4:00pm CT / 4:00-5:00pm ET.

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Each session will be hosted and facilitated by Karla Mans Giroux. For questions or inquiries contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com or Karla at 847-306-9599

Disclaimer: This offering is not affiliated, endorsed, or related to Kelly Turner, PhD., the book Radical Remission, the Radical Remission Certified Workshop, or the Radical Remission Program in any way.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Drop In Ticket
    $18
    +$0.45 Service fee
    $18
    +$0.45 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event