top of page

Thu, Aug 10

|

Online

August Watch Party

Save the Date! Join Coach Karla for this month’s watch party. We will watch Dr. Donald Abrams, "An Introduction to Integrative Cancer Care" as presented at Commonweal.

Registration is Closed
See other events
 August Watch Party
 August Watch Party

Time & Location

Aug 10, 2023, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Online

About the Event

Monthly Watch Party  - Dr. Donald Abrams - An Introduction to Integrative Cancer Care"

Donald Abrams, M.D., is one of the nation’s foremost integrative cancer care authorities.

Community and connection is essential to our health. Gather together for this monthly event to enjoy an interview, a ted talk, a presentation etc.. that will guide you on health and wellness topics like mindset, habit change,  spiritual connection, meaning and joy,  life purpose and vision, and so much more. After we watch together we gather to discussion our perspectives, thoughts and key points in a lively and positive conversation. 

Date: August 10

Time: 10:00am PT/  11:00am MT/ 12:00pm CT/ 1:00pm ET 

Membership Offer
Buy a membership and get 100% off this event at checkout

Tickets

  • Monthly Member Ticket

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page