top of page

Wed, Feb 23

|

Zoom

A Discussion on Embracing Plant-Based Eating

What the heck can you eat now that you are embracing a plant-based lifestyle? That is the big question we will talk about. Join us to learn more, whether you are just starting or have been on this path for awhile.

Registration is Closed
See other events
A Discussion on Embracing Plant-Based Eating
A Discussion on Embracing Plant-Based Eating

Time & Location

Feb 23, 2022, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM

Zoom

About the Event

Are you already plant-based and need to "up your game"? Or are you embarking on a plant-based lifestyle for the first time? Either way there is always more to learn about good plant-based nutrition, and salads are NOT the only thing you can eat! Join me for this informative session to learn what the heck you can eat now. 

We will talk about how to get started if you are new to it, what swaps you make to ease into it, what you can eat when on the go, and how to keep plant-based eating interesting & sustainable. I know it can be lifesaving to have some easy things to eat on the run and some replacements for your old favorites. Because if you are feeling deprived and bored with plant-based eating you will not stick to it.

Date: Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Time: 4:30-5:30pm Pacific / 5:30-6:30pm Mountain / 6:30-7:30pm Central / 7:30-8:30pm Eastern

*Use this tool to convert to your time zone

Join Karla Mans Giroux, Holistic Cancer Health Coach, cancer Thriver, and Longevity Geek for this informative session on how to get started or up your game. Contact Karla@KMGCoach.com or 847-306-9599 with questions.

Tickets

  • General Admission

    $20.00
    +$0.50 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page