top of page

Wed, Aug 16

|

Zoom Meeting

10-week Evening Workshop

Join us to learn how to implement the healing lifestyle factors in your life.

Registration is Closed
See other events
10-week Evening Workshop

Time & Location

Aug 16, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT

Zoom Meeting

About the Event

Join us for a 10-week workshop. Plan your path to increased health and well-being as we explore the 10 healing factors from the bestselling books Radical Remission and Radical Hope.

You will learn how lifestyle choices such as diet change, spirituality, and increasing positive emotions can boost your immune system in scientifically proven ways. Our workshops follow a unique interactive format that encourages sharing and social support. For many, a Radical Remission workshop is their first step in finding a like-minded, uplifting, healing community.

If you have completed the workshop previously now is the perfect time to REFRESH and take it again for a special price. Oftentimes it is easy to fall out of a healthy habit or routine. Are you living true to the 10 healing factors and how they are present in your life? Which factors feel in balance and which ones could use a little nurturing? 

The 10 factors of Radical Remission can be used safely by anyone on any healing journey, or for prevention, to aid you in improving your immune function. These factors have helped many people overcome cancer or other chronic illness. You will leave our workshop with an individualized, self-designed, 1-week/1-month/6-month action plan that you can begin to implement right away.

We enourage you to bring your caregiver, partner, or other household members to learn about the healing factors. They are welcome to attend at no additional charge. 

Day: Wednesdays, June 21 - August 23, 2023

Time:  4:00-5:00pm Pacific / 5:00-6:00pm Mountain / 6:00-7:00pm Central / 7:00-8:00pm Eastern

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

For more information contact info@HealthNavs.com.

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • General Admission

    $275.00

    +$6.88 service fee

    $275.00

    +$6.88 service fee

    0

    $0.00

  • Scholarship Option

    $199.00

    +$4.98 service fee

    $199.00

    +$4.98 service fee

    0

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page