top of page

Thu, Sep 14

|

Zoom

Radical Remission Men's Group

This monthly men's group features speakers that will share their healing stories of real radical remissions. RSVP to connect with other men living a thriving life after being diagnosed with a health challenge and overcoming it.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Radical Remission Men's Group
Radical Remission Men's Group

Time & Location

Sep 14, 2023, 12:30 PM – 1:30 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

For this first meeting, we will feature Dean Hall and his incredible healing story. Dean is a two-time world record-setting extreme distance swimmer who became the first person in history to swim the entire 187 mile length of the Willamette River as an active cancer patient in hopes of inspiring other cancer patients to refuse to be defined by a diagnosis.

Dean Hall has been a licensed therapist and coach for over 30 years with over 50,000 face-to-face sessions of experience with clients. He is an author, keynote speaker, widower and two-time cancer survivor.  You can learn more about Dean's story in his book The Wild Cure.

Lifestyle factors like changing your diet, reducing stress, and enjoying life can have a significant impact on your health. This men's group will showcase speakers who have overcome the odds of their diagnosis. This is an unique opportunty to share knowledge, experience, and resources in an interesting and educational group setting.

Hosted by Radical Remission Survivors and Coaches, Cees Lambregt and John Henry.

Times: 9:30am-10:30am Pacific / 10:30-11:30am Mountain /11:30-12:30pm Central / 12:30-1:30pm Eastern / 6:30-7:30pm Central European Time. For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

If you have questions, please reach out to info@healthnavs.com.

Tickets

  • General Admission

    This ticket is for one session of the Radical Remission Men's Group.

    $20.00
    +$0.50 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page