top of page

Wed, Apr 27

|

Online

Watch Party (daytime) - 1% Better Every Day

Join us for a monthly watch party exclusive to members. Connect with like-minded people and view videos, documentaries, and special content that will help you on your healing journey. Afterward we will discuss and share what we have learned.

Registration is Closed
See other events
 Watch Party (daytime) - 1% Better Every Day
 Watch Party (daytime) - 1% Better Every Day

Time & Location

Apr 27, 2022, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Online

About the Event

Member Exclusive - Community and connection are key aspects of health and wellness. Gather together for a monthly event to enjoy a community watch party that will guide you on health and wellness topics like mindset, habit change,  spiritual connection, meaning and joy,  life purpose and vision, and so much more.

For April,we will feature a talk from NY Times Best Seller, James Clear on his philosophy of the ripple effect of making 1% change. He shares motivating stories from his book, Atomic Habits,  about how making small lifestyle changes or habit changes, can have significant impact on us in the long run. 

James Clear is a writer and speaker focused on habits, decision making, and continuous improvement. He is one of the world's leading experts on habit formation, reveals practical strategies that teach exactly how to form good habits, break bad ones, and master the tiny behaviors that lead to remarkable results.

Date: Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Time: 10:00-11:00pm PT / 11:00-12:00pm MT / 12:00-1:00pm CT / 1:00-2:00pm ET 

Tickets

  • Member Exclusive

    For Health Navigator Community Members only.

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page