top of page

Tue, Jul 25

|

Zoom

Radical Remission Workshop - Coach Training Pre Requisite

Are you a coach looking for the training pre requisite or someone seeking to learn more about the healing factors, join us to learn how to implement these lifestyle changes in your life.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Radical Remission Workshop - Coach Training Pre Requisite
Radical Remission Workshop - Coach Training Pre Requisite

Time & Location

Jul 25, 2023, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Join us for a virtual 5-week workshop. Plan your path to increased health and well-being as we explore the 10 healing factors from the bestselling books Radical Remission and Radical Hope.

You will learn how lifestyle choices such as diet change, spirituality, and increasing positive emotions can boost your immune system in scientifically proven ways. Our workshops follow a unique interactive format that encourages sharing and social support. For many, a Radical Remission workshop is their first step in finding a like-minded, uplifting, healing community.

The 10 factors of Radical Remission can be used safely by anyone on any healing journey, or for prevention, to aid you in improving your immune function. These factors have helped many people overcome cancer or other chronic illness. You will leave our workshop with an individualized, self-designed, 1-week/1-month/6-month action plan that you can begin to implement right away.

THIS WORKSHOP COUNTS TOWARD THE PRE REQUISITE FOR THOSE INTERESTED IN PARTICIPATING IN THE RADICAL REMISSION COACH TRAINING PROGRAM.

Day: Tuesdays, July 25 - August 22, 2023

Time:  9:00-11:00am Pacific / 10:00-12:00pm Mountain / 11:00-1:00pm Central / 12:00-2:00pm Eastern / 6:00-8:00pm CET

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

For more information contact info@HealthNavs.com.

Tickets

  • Coach Training Pre-Requisite

    $275.00
    +$6.88 service fee
    Sale ended
  • General Admission

    $275.00
    +$6.88 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Scholarship Option

    $199.00
    +$4.98 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page