top of page

Wed, Oct 02

|

Zoom Meeting

Radical Remission Workshop

Join us to learn how to implement the 10 healing lifestyle factors of Radical Remission into your life. Over 1500 survivors have used these factors to overcome their diagnosis. Find out how they did it!

Registration is Closed
See other events
Radical Remission Workshop
Radical Remission Workshop

Time & Location

Oct 02, 2024, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

Zoom Meeting

About the Event

Scholarships Available - see below for details

Join us for a virtual 5-week workshop to plan your path to increased health and well-being, as we explore the 10 healing factors from the bestselling books Radical Remission and Radical Hope.

You will learn how lifestyle choices such as diet change, spirituality, and increasing positive emotions can boost your immune system in scientifically proven ways. Our workshops follow a unique interactive format that encourages sharing and social support. For many, a Radical Remission workshop is their first step in finding a like-minded, uplifting, healing community.

The 10 factors of Radical Remission can be used safely by anyone on any healing journey, regardless of treatment type, to aid you in improving your immune function. You will leave our workshop with an individualized, self-designed, 1-week/1-month/6-month action plan that you can begin to implement right away.

We enourage you to bring your caregiver, partner, or other household members to learn about the healing factors. They are welcome to attend at no additional charge. 

 Dates: Meets Wednesdays, October 2 - 30, 2024

Time:  10-12:00pm Pacific / 11-1:00pm Mountain / 12-2:00pm Central / 1-3:00pm Eastern / 7-9:00pm Central European Time

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

New in 2024, the Radical Remission Foundation is sponsoring scholarships for those who need assistance with the workshop registration. If you would like to apply for a scholarship for this workshop, contact us at info@healthnavs.com. *Please note a limited number of scholarships are available for each workshop.

For more information contact info@HealthNavs.com.

Tickets

  • Early Registration

    Enjoy a discount for purchasing your ticket at least one month before the event begins.

    $199.00
    +$4.98 service fee
    Sale ended
  • General Admission

    $275.00
    +$6.88 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page