Tue, Apr 27 | Zoom

Radical Remission Group Coaching Session

Meets Tuesdays. Radical Remission 5-week Group Coaching to help you apply the 10 healing factors to your life.

Time & Location

Apr 27, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Zoom

About the Event

In this 5-week group coaching session we will help you apply the 10 healing factors to your life. Each participant will have a chance to be coached and will benefit from the coaching of the other participants. We will explore the factors of your choice while developing support from the power of the group interaction.

This is also an opportunity to build community with like-minded individuals seeking help on their holistic health journey.

Dates: Tuesday's, April 27 - May 25

Time: 5:00-6:00PM Pacific / 6:00-7:00PM Mountain / 7:00-8:00PM Central / 8:00-9:00PM Eastern

Cost: $225.00 for all 5 sessions. No refunds for missed sessions or pro-rated sessions.

Each session will be hosted and taught by the Health Navigators: Karla Mans Giroux, Mikah Simmons, & Liz Curran. If you would like to schedule a complimentary discovery session, use this link.

For more information contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com or Karla 847-306-9599

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • General Admission
    $225
    +$5.63 Service fee
    $225
    +$5.63 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

Contact Us

Email: thehealthnavigators@gmail.com

Telephone: 215.760.6672​

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube