Sat, Jan 23 | Online Workshop

Radical Remission: 10-Week Saturday Workshop

Meets weekly on Saturdays - In this 10-week virtual workshop you will learn how lifestyle choices such as diet change, stress reduction, and meditation can boost your immune system in scientifically proven ways.
Registration is Closed
Radical Remission: 10-Week Saturday Workshop

Time & Location

Jan 23, 1:00 PM – 2:15 PM EST
Online Workshop

About the Event

In this 10-week virtual workshop you will learn how lifestyle choices such as diet change, stress reduction, and meditation can boost your immune system in scientifically proven ways. These healing factors can be used safely in conjunction with conventional medicine to help you find balance and improve your immune function as you continue on your healing journey. You will complete a1-week, 1-month, & 6-month action plan that you can begin to implement right away.

Dates: meeting on consecutive Saturdays -  Jan. 23, Jan. 30, Feb. 6, Feb. 13, Feb. 20, Feb. 27, Mar. 6, Mar. 13 , Mar. 20, Mar 27

Time: 10:00am-11:15am PST / 12:00-1:15pm CST / 1:00-2:15pm EST

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Each session will be hosted and taught by the Health Navigator's: Mikah Simmons, Liz Curran or Karla Mans Giroux.

For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com or call Mikah at 260-210-3154.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event