Tue, Feb 01 | Zoom

Radical Hope Deep Dive Working Group

Meets Tuesdays. This 5-session working group is for those who want to dig into the healing factors of Radical Remission and Radical Hope to deepen them and make them a lifelong habit.
Radical Hope Deep Dive Working Group

Time & Location

Feb 01, 2022, 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM EST
Zoom

About the Event

Join us for a 5-week deep dive into the healing factors of Radical Hope. We will meet weekly to provide accountability and group support to help you implement or deepen the healing factors in your life, so they become lifelong  habits that are part of a healthy life you enjoy living. 

Each week the group will choose one or two factors and dive-in to deepen our understanding of how it can heal, as well as learn new tools to help solidify this healthy new habit into our daily lives. We will use the power of the group to support each other and share resources and ideas.

Note: To ensure this program is a success, a minimum of 4 participants are needed.

Date: Tuesday, February 1 - March 1, 2022

TIme: 3:30-4:30pm Pacific, 4:30-5:30pm Mountain, 5:30-6:30pm Central Time, 6:30-7:30pm Eastern. 

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Each session will be facilitated by Karla Mans Giroux and Liz Curran. For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com or Karla at 847-306-9599.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Dive Deep
    $249
    +$6.23 Service fee
    $249
    +$6.23 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Scholarship
    $199
    +$4.98 Service fee
    $199
    +$4.98 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event