Sat, Apr 24 | Zoom

Free Session to Learn About Radical Remission

Saturday. Learn how attending a workshop on the 10 healing factors of Radical Remission can benefit your health and wellness journey.

Time & Location

Apr 24, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT
Zoom

About the Event

Experience a sample of the Radical Remission workshop in this free 60-minute information session. You will hear about the history of Radical Remission, the background on the 10 Healing Factors derived from Dr. Turner's research, and you will be invited to participate in an activity designed to help you apply one factor into your daily life. This session will give you a true sense of the full Radical Remission workshop experience.

Date: Saturday, April 24, 2021

Time: 9:00-10:00AM PT / 10:00-11:00AM MT / 11:00-12:00PM CT / 12:00-1:00PM ET

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

This session will be hosted by the Health Navigators: Karla Mans Giroux. 

For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com or call Karla at 847-306-9599

If you would like to schedule a free discovery session, use this link. For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com.

Share This Event

Contact Us

Email: thehealthnavigators@gmail.com

Telephone: 215.760.6672​

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube