Wed, May 05 | Zoom

Free Session to Learn About Radical Remission

Wednesday. Learn how attending a workshop on the 10 healing factors of Radical Remission can benefit your health and wellness journey.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

May 05, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT
Zoom

About the Event

This session will give you a true sense of the full Radical Remission workshop experience. Experience a sample of the Radical Remission workshop in this free 60-minute information session. You will hear about the history of Radical Remission, the background on the 10 Healing Factors derived from Dr. Turner's research, and you will be invited to participate in an activity designed to help you apply one factor into your daily life. 

If you are present for the information session you will be entered into a raffle to win a free workshop.

Date: Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Time: 4:00-5:00PM PT / 5:00-6:00PM MT / 6:00-7:00PM CT / 7:00-8:00PM ET

For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

This session will be hosted by the Health Navigators

For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com or call Karla at 847-306-9599

If you would like to schedule a free discovery session, use this link. For questions contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event