top of page

Tue, Oct 25

|

Online

Community Gathering: Subtle Yoga with Kris Hays

Join us as community member Kristin Hays leads us through a subtle movement yoga session. She will start with breathwork, include subtle movement (can be done in a chair) and then treat us with about 15 minutes of Yoga Nidra.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Community Gathering: Subtle Yoga with Kris Hays
Community Gathering: Subtle Yoga with Kris Hays

Time & Location

Oct 25, 2022, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM EDT

Online

Guests

About the Event

Community and connection is a key aspect of health and wellness. Gather together for our monthly gathering to enjoy the gifts and talents of the Health Navigators, guests, and our inspired community members. 

Kris Hays will lead us through a subtle movement yoga session. She will start with breathwork, include subtle movement (can be done in a chair), and then treat us with about 15 minutes of Yoga Nidra to end the session.

Kris is a yoga teacher and student, nonprofit professional, mother, daughter, sister, writer, hiker, spiritual seeker and lifelong learner. She is also a breast cancer survivor and thriver.  Kris was diagnosed with bi-lateral breast cancer in April 2020. Yoga, family and friends helped her make it to the other side of diagnosis and treatment. She embraces a whole foods plant based diet, supplement regimen, and movement practice and lives in the Seattle, Washington area.

Tuesday, October 25,  4:30-5:30pm PT / 5:30-6:30pm MT / 6:30-7:30pm CT / 7:30-8:30pm ET

Tickets

  • General Admission

    $12.00
    +$0.30 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page